Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Jockell

Taylor Jockell

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Jockell
"Excellent service, Scotland Kolb was helpful with providing information and making the process easy."
Profile photo of Faith Duke

Faith Duke

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Duke
"Scotland helped me setup my auto insurance. He took his time and talked to me about how everything works. He was very accommodating with my schedule, I appreciate the help for him."
Profile photo of Adam Riles

Adam Riles

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Riles
"Great rates! Thanks Scotland for helping my father and I with switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Kayla Brown

Kayla Brown

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Brown
"Scotland Kolb, helped me get auto & life insurance for a reasonable rate. Since I am a young driver that doesn’t have the best driving record. Every other insurance company was charging me the most expensive rates that I just could not afford. So if you need some that is willing to listen to you and make sure you get the best coverage for a reasonable price State Farm is the way to go! Thanks so much to Scotland!!!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Atkins

Carolyn Atkins

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Atkins
"Scotland is great helped me out a lot and was very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Cheryl Witherspoon

Cheryl Witherspoon

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Witherspoon
"Good experience."
Profile photo of Erin Austin

Erin Austin

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Austin
"Scott was very helpful and courteous"
Profile photo of Nazik Picklesimer

Nazik Picklesimer

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nazik Picklesimer
"Scott was very helpful getting my policy for renters insurance linked up with my auto policy super quick and was super friendly and all on a holiday! thank you!"
Profile photo of Nadeem Kaiser

Nadeem Kaiser

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadeem Kaiser
"The Batchelor - State Farm team has always been incredible. Rep. Brian is always quick to action and instrumental on my recent home purchase. Alway a pleasure Brian and thanks again for all your help."
Profile photo of Jacob Tetteh

Jacob Tetteh

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Tetteh
"Scotland was very helpful and worked with my wife and I to get the best auto insurance quote that works for us."
Profile photo of Kimberly Wilcox

Kimberly Wilcox

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Wilcox
"Scott took really good care of me. He is the absolute best. Excellent customer experience"
Profile photo of John Standley

John Standley

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Standley
"Great to work with. Explanations about policy and coverage very clear. They took their time to explain it to this 78 year old man. Very good folks."
Profile photo of Rochelle Garcia

Rochelle Garcia

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Garcia
"Scotland Kolb is the agent who help me . He took his time and check car insurance, life insurance and rental insurance for me. Also help me get the best deal that fits me and my budget. inform me about the drive safe and save program they have that helps drivers out too . Thanks State Farm !"
Profile photo of Jaykayla Jones

Jaykayla Jones

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaykayla Jones
"Scotland has been nothing short of amazing and insured me quickly and effectively by finding the right insurance that I needed"
Profile photo of Latonya Smith

Latonya Smith

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latonya Smith
"Cooper is the best insurance agent I have come across on my search for insurance! Very polite, helpful and professional and He gets you the best rates. If you are looking for insurance, He's the man."
Profile photo of Manny Troutman

Manny Troutman

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Troutman
"I was helped by Scotland today to get car insurance. He also added renters to help me out. Very nice and informative."
Profile photo of Rolando Pena

Rolando Pena

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Pena
"I spoke to Brad over the phone; he was accommodating and knowledgeable about my insurance. Brad was also very friendly but also a person who would tell you the truth. I would highly recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Terry Scott

Terry Scott

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Scott
"Cooper assisted me in setting up a great insurance plan for me and my family! I will honestly say I have never met such a helpful person when dealing with insurance. If you ever want to speak with someone who makes you feel like a friend, and not just a number, Cooper is the man to go to!"
Profile photo of DaWizard Mentality

DaWizard Mentality

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DaWizard Mentality
"Scotland Kolb was very forthright and informative. He listened to my concerns and met them prompltly. GREAT ENERGY! Thsnks Kolb"
Profile photo of Quinci Hambrick

Quinci Hambrick

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinci Hambrick
"Cooper was very helpful and responsive! Made the process very seamless"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Collins

Jeremiah Collins

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Collins
"I was searching for car insurance after moving back to Georgia from Texas only to find out that coverage in GA would be substantially higher than in Texas. Once I was contacted by Brian Randall he gave me all the information needed to be less irritated by my fellow Georgia drivers and to my surprise he also followed up to ensure that I had coverage and to answer any questions that I had. Great job Brian!"
Profile photo of Kathy Walters

Kathy Walters

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Walters
"I have had my car and home insurance with State Farm for over 25 years and could not be more pleased. I recently purchased a car and Brian Randall was able to work with me to get the best coverage for the lowest price. He also shared the Drive Safe and Save program with me for future savings. Thank you Brian!!!"
Profile photo of Montez Givan

Montez Givan

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Montez Givan
"Brian was the best agent. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I am very happy with State Farm!! Thanks Brian!!"
Profile photo of Ethan Reynolds

Ethan Reynolds

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Reynolds
"Scott was extremely helpful with getting me the information and support I needed. My family have been long time State Farm customers and will continue to be! Thanks Scott"
Profile photo of Jessica Pitts

Jessica Pitts

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Pitts
"Best rates, best customer service, they actually work for you!"